Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donald McLeod

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donald McLeod
"The one time I needed State Farm in 42 years and it was... Too bad! The bills on you!"

Taylor Everson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Everson
"I have my auto and home insurance policies with these folks. Always available, always IMMEDIATELY helpful, truly always there for me. Always a pleasure to do business with."

Dustin Harmon

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Harmon
"Been with this office since I started driving Abi has always done everything possible to get things right for me great group of people!"

Allen Mccoy

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Mccoy
"Friendly Staff and great rates This office helped me save a ton of money! The office is caring and helpful."

Susan Sowers

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sowers
"Very helpful and very pleasant experience. Lifelong complete customer with all my insurance products."

Amber Price

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Price
"Cheapest rates and wonderful customer service!"

Keenan Brown

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Brown
"Bright, friendly staff."

Jessica Martin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martin
"Abi Lester is the best! She found insurance for both of my vehicles for half the price of what I was paying with progressive with the same coverage!"

Josh Quesenberry

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Quesenberry
"Highly recommend this office very friendly and professional"

Carrie Vaden

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Vaden
"Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you so much for all you do."

Sapphire_Night

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sapphire_Night
"I have been a client of the Brandon Semones State Farm when I entered Virginia Tech. Amanda McCoy has been so helpful to me! She always responds to my calls and has helped me navigate some issues that I was not prepared to deal with as a college student away from my home state! As long as I am in Virginia Tech area I will continue to use this State Farm agency & Amanda McCoy! P. M. VaTech 2025"

AngieHarry Etheridge

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AngieHarry Etheridge
"Great office to deal with in the Christiansburg Blacksburg area. Totally professional, quick to respond to any inquiries, and completely competent in the inner workings of my homeowners, auto, and umbrella policies. Drew is a just a delight to work with and his fellow staffers are always ready to assist. Highy recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Saadbin Khan

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saadbin Khan
"Agents are very helpful, give you all the time to explain every bits and pieces. Highly recommended."

Monika Chauhan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Chauhan
"Team in this State Farm office is super awesome. They are so good in providing upto date information related to DMV and insurance related to your car. Quote you with the cheapest price with best deductions. I really like their active support whenever needed for any quote, claims or even transfer to another state if needed. I highly recommend this State Farm insurance from this office agents. Special shout out to Davis Drew agent. He take care of your insurance benefits seriously and communicate you in timely manner. I wish I have the same agents in my new state where I am moving too."

Cindy Kemp

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kemp
"Very informative, and helpful. Professional. Gave us the personalized, detailed assistance we needed. Recommend highly!"

Xiaoying Li

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaoying Li
"I like the service here and Drew did a pretty good job!!"

Jada Brown

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Brown
"I got a quote and it would save me alot of money, I couldn't switch right away, so the quote was saved for me. I had the time to call Amanda and she got me switched so quickly!! She answered all the questions I had, she was very professional and even looked for farther discounts for me! I would recommend calling to see if they can save you money also!!"

Cortney Martin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Martin
"I work with Brandon and his team for all my insurance needs (home & auto) and have for many years. They understand what I need, are quick to respond and make needed changes, and have very competitive rates. I know this because every once in a while, I'll get another quote just to see ;-) You can't beat the no-hassle claims and coverage with State Farm and Brandon's office."

anurag rao

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anurag rao
"10/10 would recommend Drew Davis and his team. Clear, Concise and extremely helpful."

Georgia LIU

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia LIU
"I switch from Geico to StateFarm and I have to say, DREW DAVIS is the best agent I ever had! He kindly walk me through all the different quotes and what does they mean. He also help me set up a totally new quote with a great discount. He is very patient, kind, helpful and super responsive. I would recommend anyone to quote with Drew if you are planning to get a car insurance!"

Alex G.

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex G.
"Earlier this year my vehicle was struck by an uninsured driver who ran from the scene. When I called to file a claim I spoke with Abi Lester who was very helpful and and answered all my questions. Brandon/State Farm provided a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. Hopefully you won’t need Brandon’s office, but when you do they will be there for you."

Joseph Stanley

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stanley
"Great office to do business with. They are honest, helpful, and very responsive. Keep up the good work!"

Robby Ceh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Ceh
"I got a very quick follow up from my online request from Drew, who was friendly and extremely helpful. He was flexible enough to let me reach out after work and then proceeded to not only get me signed up for a new policy, but actually clean up a mess made by my previous insurance company that would have resulted in my license being suspended due to the insurance company's actions. This all took about 45 minutes on the phone, which could have been quicker if needed and my mind was at rest from the whole mess. Now I can call, text, or email Drew anytime if I have an issue. If you don't have a Drew get one now. By the way he cut my rate in half...."

Bruce Rafferty

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Rafferty
"Everyone at this office has been extremely helpful with my move from North Carolina to Virginia. Drew Davis deserves a special mention as he has been both personable and helpful - going so far as to take the time to give me both the big picture and attending to all the details, to the point making my DMV appointments and prepping me as to what I needed to bring etc. Premium customer service!"

Sabryna Haynes

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabryna Haynes
"Drew Davis was great over the phone. Professional, polite and very informative! He was able to get me the insurance I needed without any problems/hassles. Ask for Drew, he’s great!"