Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Semones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Semones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AngieHarry Etheridge

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to deal with in the Christiansburg Blacksburg area. Totally professional, quick to respond to any inquiries, and completely competent in the inner workings of my homeowners, auto, and umbrella policies. Drew is a just a delight to work with and his fellow staffers are always ready to assist. Highy recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Saadbin Khan

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very helpful, give you all the time to explain every bits and pieces. Highly recommended."

Monika Chauhan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team in this State Farm office is super awesome. They are so good in providing upto date information related to DMV and insurance related to your car. Quote you with the cheapest price with best deductions. I really like their active support whenever needed for any quote, claims or even transfer to another state if needed. I highly recommend this State Farm insurance from this office agents. Special shout out to Davis Drew agent. He take care of your insurance benefits seriously and communicate you in timely manner. I wish I have the same agents in my new state where I am moving too."

Cindy Kemp

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative, and helpful. Professional. Gave us the personalized, detailed assistance we needed. Recommend highly!"

Xiaoying Li

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the service here and Drew did a pretty good job!!"

Jada Brown

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a quote and it would save me alot of money, I couldn't switch right away, so the quote was saved for me. I had the time to call Amanda and she got me switched so quickly!! She answered all the questions I had, she was very professional and even looked for farther discounts for me! I would recommend calling to see if they can save you money also!!"

Cortney Martin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Brandon and his team for all my insurance needs (home & auto) and have for many years. They understand what I need, are quick to respond and make needed changes, and have very competitive rates. I know this because every once in a while, I'll get another quote just to see ;-) You can't beat the no-hassle claims and coverage with State Farm and Brandon's office."

anurag rao

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend Drew Davis and his team. Clear, Concise and extremely helpful."

Georgia LIU

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switch from Geico to StateFarm and I have to say, DREW DAVIS is the best agent I ever had! He kindly walk me through all the different quotes and what does they mean. He also help me set up a totally new quote with a great discount. He is very patient, kind, helpful and super responsive. I would recommend anyone to quote with Drew if you are planning to get a car insurance!"

Alex G.

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Earlier this year my vehicle was struck by an uninsured driver who ran from the scene. When I called to file a claim I spoke with Abi Lester who was very helpful and and answered all my questions. Brandon/State Farm provided a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. Hopefully you won’t need Brandon’s office, but when you do they will be there for you."

Joseph Stanley

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with. They are honest, helpful, and very responsive. Keep up the good work!"

Robby Ceh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a very quick follow up from my online request from Drew, who was friendly and extremely helpful. He was flexible enough to let me reach out after work and then proceeded to not only get me signed up for a new policy, but actually clean up a mess made by my previous insurance company that would have resulted in my license being suspended due to the insurance company's actions. This all took about 45 minutes on the phone, which could have been quicker if needed and my mind was at rest from the whole mess. Now I can call, text, or email Drew anytime if I have an issue. If you don't have a Drew get one now. By the way he cut my rate in half...."

Bruce Rafferty

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been extremely helpful with my move from North Carolina to Virginia. Drew Davis deserves a special mention as he has been both personable and helpful - going so far as to take the time to give me both the big picture and attending to all the details, to the point making my DMV appointments and prepping me as to what I needed to bring etc. Premium customer service!"

Sabryna Haynes

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew Davis was great over the phone. Professional, polite and very informative! He was able to get me the insurance I needed without any problems/hassles. Ask for Drew, he’s great!"

Tony Bradford

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have always been there to help me with whatever I needed. I w"

kurt prunty

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Drew was excellent in every definition of the word. We are from out of state with a daughter at Virginia Tech. We needed to purchase a car, obtain auto insurance and renters insurance. Drew provided knowledge of the Virginia requirements and processes, provided after hours access, gave us great advice and suggestions that saved us money and time as well as a good price for the insurance. He priced the insurance in advance, giving us a perspective on the cost of insurance for different types of cars. Overall, I am very pleased with the service we have gotten from Drew and most importantly, if there is an issue where my daughter needs local insurance assistance, I feel very confident he will be there to help her."

Kevin Shropshire

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency I have dealt with living in VA, NC and GA. Fantastic communication and follow-thru. Very helpful to me moving across states last summer in light of the pandemic when DMV access was limited. Highly recommend to others moving to this area or looking to change."

Benjamin Wright

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many years and have never had an issue. Great team willing to help anyway they can."

Sarah Reed

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been excellent to work with! The staff is very professional and helpful. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

D. S. L.

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency. Quick response and top notch!"

Danni Lu

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very responsive and professional."

Jui-Chi Lee

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They provide good offer for auto insurance. They are very helpful to adjust the plans that customer need and very easy to reach out to them"

Annemieke Philippi

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers since we were both 16 years old. We've always had great service while living in Texas. When we moved to SW Virginia, we transferred our policies to an agent in Fairlawn who, for several years never did a THING for us. We'd call, we'd stop by the office and still nothing was done. We were ready to change to a completely different company until we transferred to Brandon Semones' Agency. His assistant, Drew has been a slice of heaven! I can send him a text about a new car purchase, bam! Covered. Lost truck FOB, bam! Drew had a solution to ensure our out-of-pocket cost was reimbursed. We've had outstanding honest CARE and CONCERN about our Auto and Home policies. We both HIGHLY recommend this agency in Blacksburg Virginia."

Paige Elizabeth Ray

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love working with the folks at Brandon Semones State Farm! They are friendly, professional all while taking in all your information in order to recommend the best policy for You! Brandon & Paige are the best!😊"

Laura Walters

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"i've been with Brandon's agency for many years. The staff is very responsive and helpful. The level of service is one of the prime reasons I have stayed with this office over any others. Any time I have a question or claim it is handled professionally and effectively. I highly recommend State Farm through Brandon's office."