Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nichole caldwell

nichole caldwell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nichole caldwell
"Love this office! Everyone here is exceptionally polite and knowledgeable. They are quick to respond and really have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Clarence Wood

Clarence Wood

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clarence Wood
"Don't care for his office"
Profile photo of Donald McLeod

Donald McLeod

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donald McLeod
"The one time I needed State Farm in 42 years and it was... Too bad! The bills on you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Everson

Taylor Everson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Everson
"I have my auto and home insurance policies with these folks. Always available, always IMMEDIATELY helpful, truly always there for me. Always a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Dustin Harmon

Dustin Harmon

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Harmon
"Been with this office since I started driving Abi has always done everything possible to get things right for me great group of people!"
Profile photo of Allen Mccoy

Allen Mccoy

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Mccoy
"Friendly Staff and great rates This office helped me save a ton of money! The office is caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Susan Sowers

Susan Sowers

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sowers
"Very helpful and very pleasant experience. Lifelong complete customer with all my insurance products."
Profile photo of Amber Price

Amber Price

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Price
"Cheapest rates and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Keenan Brown

Keenan Brown

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Brown
"Bright, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martin
"Abi Lester is the best! She found insurance for both of my vehicles for half the price of what I was paying with progressive with the same coverage!"
Profile photo of Josh Quesenberry

Josh Quesenberry

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Quesenberry
"Highly recommend this office very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Carrie Vaden

Carrie Vaden

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Vaden
"Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Sapphire_Night

Sapphire_Night

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sapphire_Night
"I have been a client of the Brandon Semones State Farm when I entered Virginia Tech. Amanda McCoy has been so helpful to me! She always responds to my calls and has helped me navigate some issues that I was not prepared to deal with as a college student away from my home state! As long as I am in Virginia Tech area I will continue to use this State Farm agency & Amanda McCoy! P. M. VaTech 2025"
Profile photo of AngieHarry Etheridge

AngieHarry Etheridge

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AngieHarry Etheridge
"Great office to deal with in the Christiansburg Blacksburg area. Totally professional, quick to respond to any inquiries, and completely competent in the inner workings of my homeowners, auto, and umbrella policies. Drew is a just a delight to work with and his fellow staffers are always ready to assist. Highy recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Saadbin Khan

Saadbin Khan

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saadbin Khan
"Agents are very helpful, give you all the time to explain every bits and pieces. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Monika Chauhan

Monika Chauhan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Chauhan
"Team in this State Farm office is super awesome. They are so good in providing upto date information related to DMV and insurance related to your car. Quote you with the cheapest price with best deductions. I really like their active support whenever needed for any quote, claims or even transfer to another state if needed. I highly recommend this State Farm insurance from this office agents. Special shout out to Davis Drew agent. He take care of your insurance benefits seriously and communicate you in timely manner. I wish I have the same agents in my new state where I am moving too."
Profile photo of Cindy Kemp

Cindy Kemp

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kemp
"Very informative, and helpful. Professional. Gave us the personalized, detailed assistance we needed. Recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Xiaoying Li

Xiaoying Li

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaoying Li
"I like the service here and Drew did a pretty good job!!"
Profile photo of Jada Brown

Jada Brown

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Brown
"I got a quote and it would save me alot of money, I couldn't switch right away, so the quote was saved for me. I had the time to call Amanda and she got me switched so quickly!! She answered all the questions I had, she was very professional and even looked for farther discounts for me! I would recommend calling to see if they can save you money also!!"
Profile photo of Cortney Martin

Cortney Martin

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Martin
"I work with Brandon and his team for all my insurance needs (home & auto) and have for many years. They understand what I need, are quick to respond and make needed changes, and have very competitive rates. I know this because every once in a while, I'll get another quote just to see ;-) You can't beat the no-hassle claims and coverage with State Farm and Brandon's office."
Profile photo of anurag rao

anurag rao

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anurag rao
"10/10 would recommend Drew Davis and his team. Clear, Concise and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Georgia LIU

Georgia LIU

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia LIU
"I switch from Geico to StateFarm and I have to say, DREW DAVIS is the best agent I ever had! He kindly walk me through all the different quotes and what does they mean. He also help me set up a totally new quote with a great discount. He is very patient, kind, helpful and super responsive. I would recommend anyone to quote with Drew if you are planning to get a car insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex G.

Alex G.

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex G.
"Earlier this year my vehicle was struck by an uninsured driver who ran from the scene. When I called to file a claim I spoke with Abi Lester who was very helpful and and answered all my questions. Brandon/State Farm provided a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. Hopefully you won’t need Brandon’s office, but when you do they will be there for you."
Profile photo of Joseph Stanley

Joseph Stanley

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stanley
"Great office to do business with. They are honest, helpful, and very responsive. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Robby Ceh

Robby Ceh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Ceh
"I got a very quick follow up from my online request from Drew, who was friendly and extremely helpful. He was flexible enough to let me reach out after work and then proceeded to not only get me signed up for a new policy, but actually clean up a mess made by my previous insurance company that would have resulted in my license being suspended due to the insurance company's actions. This all took about 45 minutes on the phone, which could have been quicker if needed and my mind was at rest from the whole mess. Now I can call, text, or email Drew anytime if I have an issue. If you don't have a Drew get one now. By the way he cut my rate in half...."